Our Nodal Officers

Reach out to DISHTV nodal officers conveniently

  • Location:
    Delhi/NCR
  • Nodal Officer:
    ANKIT KUMAR DUBEY
  • Address:
    Dish TV india Ltd., B-10, Essel House, Lawrence Road Industrial Area, New Delhi – 110035
  • Telephone No.:
    011-27156040/41/42/43
  • e-mail:
    ankit_d@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Bihar/Jharkhand
  • Nodal Officer:
    Tarun Kumar Arun / Amit Kumar
  • Address:
    Dish Infra Services Private Limited,L-100, Road No. 21,3rd Floor, Manikunj Apartment, S K Nagar , Near Andhra Bank, Patna : 800001 (Bihar)
  • Telephone No.:
    9097619906
  • e-mail:
    tarun_a@dishtv.in/amit_kumar@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    West Bengal/Sikkim
  • Nodal Officer:
    sarbani deb
  • Address:
    Dish TV india Ltd., VISHNU CHAMBERS, 7th floor, J-4, BLOCK –GP, SECTOR –V, NEAR RDB BIG CINEMA,KOLKATA- 700091
  • Telephone No.:
    033-40083477
  • e-mail:
    sharbani_d@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Orissa
  • Nodal Officer:
    Suchitra Swain
  • Address:
    Dish TV India ltd.Plot No.- 385/2522/3931, 1st floor, Aside HDFC Bank, Near KIIT (koelCampus)Sisu Vihar, Patia, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar – 751024
  • Telephone No.:
    0674-6451695
  • e-mail:
    suchitra_s@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Andhra Pradesh
  • Nodal Officer:
    DONTARA KIRAN KUMAR
  • Address:
    Dish TV India Ltd., H. No.10-1-214 /A1&A2 Sai Nivas, 1st Floor Police station Lane,West Maredpally, Secunderabad.
  • Telephone No.:
    040-64501342 / 64501359
  • e-mail:
    dontara_k@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Gujarat
  • Nodal Officer:
    Shankar Gehlot
  • Address:
    Dish TV India Ltd., A-101, Wallstreet-2, Gujarat College Road Ellis bridge Nr. Gujarat College Jungle Bhook Restaurant , Ahmedabad : 380006
  • Telephone No.:
    079-64502952
  • e-mail:
    shankar_g@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Mumbai
  • Nodal Officer:
    Imran Shaikh
  • Address:
    Dish TV India Ltd.- DLH PARK, 16TH FLOOR, 1603, OPP GOREGAON TELEPHONE EXCHANGE SV ROAD, GOREGAON WEST,MUMBAI - 400 062
  • Telephone No.:
    022-61515512 / 022-61515511
  • e-mail:
    shaikh_h@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Madhya Pradesh/Chhattisgarh
  • Nodal Officer:
    Manish girja
  • Address:
    Dish TV India Ltd /Dish Infra service Pvt Ltd 212, 2nd Floor, SATGURU PARINAY, Plot No. 5, PU-III, SCHEME NO.54, A.B. ROAD, INDORE-452011
  • Telephone No.:
    0731-4779917
  • e-mail:
    manish_girja@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Uttar Pradesh/Uttaranchal
  • Nodal Officer:
    Yogendra Chaudhary/Shalni vaish
  • Address:
    Dish TV india Ltd., (First Floor) A 12 , Advocate Chamber Shri Raghav Plaza , RDC Raj Nagar Ghaziabad - 201001
  • Telephone No.:
    0120-6460615/ 05 0522-6458485
  • e-mail:
    yogendra_c@dishtv.in / shalini_v@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Punjab/Chandigarh/J&K/Himachal Pradesh/Haryana
  • Nodal Officer:
    Mona Khanna/Chander Shekhar
  • Address:
    Dish TV india Ltd., C-133, second Floor, Phase – VIII,Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab-160059
  • Telephone No.:
    0172-4530672/ 73
  • e-mail:
    mona_k@dishtv.in/chander_s@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Rajasthan
  • Nodal Officer:
    Sudheer Yadav
  • Address:
    Dish TV india Ltd., Plot No. 1, First Floor, Shekhawati Complex,Mitra Colony, Near Khatipura, Above ICICI Bank,Jaipur, Rajasthan, Pin – 302012
  • Telephone No.:
    0141-6451466
  • e-mail:
    sudheer_y@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    ROM/GOA
  • Nodal Officer:
    Albert Lobo
  • Address:
    Dish TV india Ltd., Akashdeep Bldg. opp. Sai – Heera 1st floor Near Mundhwa Police Stn. Mundhwa Road, Koregaon Park Extension, Pune – 411036
  • Telephone No.:
    8928470866
  • e-mail:
    albert_l@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Karnataka
  • Nodal Officer:
    P Deepa
  • Address:
    Dish TV india Ltd., No - 14/3,Andree Road,Near Axis Bank, Shanthi Nagar,Bangalore-560027
  • Telephone No.:
    8041233027/8041233028
  • e-mail:
    P_Deepa@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Tamil Nadu
  • Nodal Officer:
    S. Rajasekar
  • Address:
    Dish TV india Ltd., Creative Enclave, 2nd Floor, No. 148 & 150, Luz Church Road,Mylapore, Chennai - 600004.
  • Telephone No.:
    044-42123950/42123952
  • e-mail:
    Rajase_k@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    Kerala
  • Nodal Officer:
    Jejo Johnson
  • Address:
    Dish TV India Ltd, Siva Nivas, KSN Menon Road, Ravipuram, Cochin-682016
  • Telephone No.:
    0484-6453661
  • e-mail:
    Jejo_j@dishtv.in
  • Location:
    North eastern states(NESA)
  • Nodal Officer:
    Himangshu Goswami
  • Address:
    Dish TV india Ltd., H/N:47, C/O Nava Kr Bora,Bora Service Byelane,Ulubari, GS Road, Guwahati-781007
  • Telephone No.:
    0361-2460064
  • e-mail:
    himangshu_g@dishtv.in
Scroll to Top