• Instant Recharge

  • New Connection New Connection
  • Need Help Need Help
  • My Account My Account
    My Account My Account
    Manage Your Packs Manage Your Packs
    Self Help Self Help
    Complaint Tracking Complaint Tracking

Board of Directors

  • Board of Directors

    Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal

    Dr. (Mrs.) Rashmi Aggarwal (DIN No- 07181938) is a non-executive Independent Women Director on the Board of the Company. Dr. Aggarwal is Bachelor of Science, law graduate, masters’ in law, and PhD (Patents Law) from law department, Punjab University, Chandigarh. She started her career as an advocate in the Punjab and Haryana High Court and Supreme Court of India before joining academics. Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal is presently associated with IMT ...

    View More
  • Board of Directors

    Mr. Shankar Aggarwal

    Mr. Shankar Aggarwal (DIN No - 02116442) is a non-executive Independent Director on the Board of your Company. Mr. Aggarwal is an IAS Officer of 1980 batch from U.P. Cadre. Mr. Aggarwal holds a Bachelor of Engineering Degree in Electronics and Communications from the University of Roorkee (now IIT, Roorkee) and a Master’s Degree in Computer Technology from IIT, Delhi. He has more than 16 years of experience at Joint secretary level and above in ...

    View More
Scroll to Top